Board Members

2019 Board Members

  • ¬†President – Jeff Wood: Contact One: JeffWood@wetakecalls.com 800-278-3347
  • Secretary – Dana Thomas: CMS: DThomas@cmscom.net : 800-868-2080
  • Director: Ray Shaw: B&PE: rpshaw@bpeinc.com : 800-649-6767
  • Director:¬†John Freire: Direct Line Tele Response:¬† johnf@directlineinc.com: 888-365-2424
  • Past-President Shelly Massey: A Superior Ans Svc: shelly@ascc365.com 706-343-1878
  • Acting Treasurer : Rob Ward: Anserve, Inc: rob_ward@anserve.com:(973) 283-9600
  • Director & Representative to the ATSI BOD:Mark Hastings – Hastings Humans: Mark@hastings.com 1-512-472-1122