Board Members

2018 Board Members

  • President Shelly Massey: A Superior Ans Svc: shelly@ascc365.com 706-343-1878
  • Vice President – Jeff Wood: Contact One: JeffWood@wetakecalls.com 800-278-3347
  • Secretary – Dana Thomas: CMS: DThomas@cmscom.net : 800-868-2080
  • Director: Ray Shaw: B&PE: rpshaw@bpeinc.com : 800-649-6767
  • Director: John Freire: Direct Line Tele Response:  johnf@directlineinc.com: 888-365-2424
  • Immediate Past President & Treasurer : Rob Ward: Anserve, Inc: rob_ward@anserve.com:(973) 283-9600
  • Director & Representative to the ATSI BOD:Mark Hastings – Hastings Humans: Mark@hastings.com 1-512-472-1122